Staff


Chief Editor
Laurie Swanson
editor@cops2point0.com

Editors Staff:

Patricia Jimenez
Category: Business
I give speedy and cleaned SEO driven content and editing on an assortment of distinctive subjects. I...
Email: patricia.jimenez@cops2point0.com

Alexander Flowers
Category: Entertainment
Hello! On the off chance that you need editing and altering work, I am here to offer assistance. Exp...
Email: alexander.flowers@cops2point0.com

Tonya May
Category: Technology
Over 8 years of experience as a Forest Service district wildlife biologist, writing technical report...
Email: tonya.may@cops2point0.com

Carlton Santiago
Category: Science
More than 8 years of experience as a Forest Service region natural life scientist, composing special...
Email: carlton.santiago@cops2point0.com

Desiree Waters
Category: Sport
I am a hardworking, passionate individual with a love for writing and the social sciences, primarily...
Email: desiree.waters@cops2point0.com

Constance Griffith
Category: Health
I am a persevering, enthusiastic individual with an affection for composing and the sociologies, bra...
Email: constance.griffith@cops2point0.com

Tasha Manning
Category: World
I'm a web developer and software engineer by trade with 10 years' work experience. I am now a journa...
Email: tasha.manning@cops2point0.com

Yvette Dunn
Category: USA
I'm a web designer and programming specialist in terms of professional career with 10 years' work ex...
Email: yvette.dunn@cops2point0.com